Shop
Order within 1 hour 22 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
Doniphan Flowers & Gifts
Local Doniphan, MO florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (21 reviews)
Date: Oct 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

I absolutely LOVE your place of business. Any time I have had a need for flowers, balloons, etc. you and your staff have bent over backwards to meet my needs. I DO appreciate you, your staff, and your business. Thank you so much!!!
Date: Aug 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

Excellent! These people know what they're doing! This is where I'll be ordering flowers from, for anyone in Doniphan, in the future.
Date: Apr 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

Gift basket looked great, awesome selection of goodies! Very pleased, my friend loved it!
Date: Apr 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

Beautiful flower arrangement. Great service.
Date: Feb 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Fed liveried on time and recipients were pleased. Thanks
Date: Jul 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Never had a bad experience I use them anytime I need something for family or friends in Doniphan.
Date: Jul 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WY

Great service and communication. What a treat to deal with "real" people instead of just automation.
Date: Aug 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MO

Very pleased, smooth transaction, everything went accordingly.. as expected :)
Date: Aug 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

Very pleased with the responsiveness of Doniphan Flowers and the beauty of the flowers delivered. Thank you
Date: Jun 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MO

we were very pleased with the flowers dusty and lauren.we believe you have one of the best premier flower shops around. thank you for your beautiful flower settings.Roberta, Ashley, Brian & Robert
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: UT

My mother loved the plant and she especially likes all the compliments she receives about it. Service was awesome.
Date: May 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

You were great!
Date: Sep 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MO

On Line was easy and efficient.
Date: Mar 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

It was very easy to pick out something online, and I knew the arrangement would be just as good or better in person! My mom loved them!
Date: Jan 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MO

Date: Jun 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MO

Used DF&G for my wedding and they were great! They made affordable suggestions, worked with mine and mother's difference in opinion, and I never had issues getting ahold of them or with them being late. I still use them for all my flower needs!
Date: Apr 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

You did an excellent job with the arrangement I ordered, the person who received it was very happy with it! Thank you!
Date: Aug 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

Date: Jul 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AR

At the visitation, the first thing Mr. Long's family said to my dad was how beautiful the flowers we sent were. I can't thank Doniphan Flowers & Gifts enough for creating such outstanding flower arrangements for Mr. Long's funeral.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Doniphan, MO
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

Doniphan Flowers & Gifts
304 E. Highway
Doniphan, MO. 63935
Local: (573) 996-8888

All prices shown in US dollars


web18-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase