Shop
Customer Reviews
Doniphan Flowers & Gifts
Local Doniphan, MO florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (27 reviews)
Date: Nov 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MO

Great Service!
Date: Aug 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MO

Awesome customer service!
Date: Jul 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Doniphan Flowers did a wonderful job on the flowers for my parents memorial service. I originally ordered a standing arrangement and they called to find out more about the service and made a recommendation to convert my other to two separate arrangements to sit on the table with the ashes. This also allowed us to let visitors to take the arrangements home since we were traveling. I highly recommend them.
Date: May 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Ordered for a funeral I was unable to attend. Except for receiving delivery notification late I was satisfied with my order. Ordering online was easy.
Date: Apr 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MO

Very pleased with my order, as usual!
Date: Dec 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

thank you dusty you and your wife i saw a picture of the flowers that my son ordered they where on time and very beautiful. THE ARNDT FAMILY,
Date: Oct 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

I absolutely LOVE your place of business. Any time I have had a need for flowers, balloons, etc. you and your staff have bent over backwards to meet my needs. I DO appreciate you, your staff, and your business. Thank you so much!!!
Date: Aug 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

Excellent! These people know what they're doing! This is where I'll be ordering flowers from, for anyone in Doniphan, in the future.
Date: Apr 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

Gift basket looked great, awesome selection of goodies! Very pleased, my friend loved it!
Date: Apr 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

Beautiful flower arrangement. Great service.
Date: Feb 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Fed liveried on time and recipients were pleased. Thanks
Date: Jul 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Never had a bad experience I use them anytime I need something for family or friends in Doniphan.
Date: Jul 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WY

Great service and communication. What a treat to deal with "real" people instead of just automation.
Date: Aug 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MO

Very pleased, smooth transaction, everything went accordingly.. as expected :)
Date: Aug 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

Very pleased with the responsiveness of Doniphan Flowers and the beauty of the flowers delivered. Thank you
Date: Jun 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MO

we were very pleased with the flowers dusty and lauren.we believe you have one of the best premier flower shops around. thank you for your beautiful flower settings.Roberta, Ashley, Brian & Robert
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: UT

My mother loved the plant and she especially likes all the compliments she receives about it. Service was awesome.
Date: May 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

You were great!
Date: Sep 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MO

On Line was easy and efficient.
Date: Mar 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

It was very easy to pick out something online, and I knew the arrangement would be just as good or better in person! My mom loved them!
Date: Jan 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MO

Date: Jun 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MO

Used DF&G for my wedding and they were great! They made affordable suggestions, worked with mine and mother's difference in opinion, and I never had issues getting ahold of them or with them being late. I still use them for all my flower needs!
Date: Apr 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

You did an excellent job with the arrangement I ordered, the person who received it was very happy with it! Thank you!
Date: Aug 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

Date: Jul 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AR

At the visitation, the first thing Mr. Long's family said to my dad was how beautiful the flowers we sent were. I can't thank Doniphan Flowers & Gifts enough for creating such outstanding flower arrangements for Mr. Long's funeral.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Doniphan, MO
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

Doniphan Flowers & Gifts
304 E. Highway
Doniphan, MO. 63935
Local: (573) 996-8888

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
Mastercard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase